Chapter 2.2

Hello! Last time Plum got started on her travels by visiting both Egypt and China, which is where we left her. She quickly learned the songs of Shang Sim-La and befriended this old lady.

Screenshot-111

To recap her LTW is to be a Seasoned Traveler:

TS3 2016-12-07 14-41-46-70

I had her excavate this site in hopes of finding more loot.

Screenshot-112

After spending almost the whole day down in a tomb, Plum was in serious need of a shower and then it was time to head home.

Screenshot-113

Why? Well, I already had her spouse picked out and it was time to meet him. This is Sage Evergreen and he is by simsismybae.

Screenshot-114

His lifetime wish is to to have is own private museum, which is to have a current relic collection worth $20,000. Plum should have no problem collecting that for him. He’s only been in the house a night and Almond has already offended him.

Screenshot-115

Plum likes my choice for her.

Screenshot-116

I guess I used his one time action to ask her to go steady.

Screenshot-117

She wasted no time dragging him off to bed.

Screenshot-118

I’m not shocked at all.

TS3 2016-12-05 22-53-54-57

Plum: Why dont you change out of your nightgown?
Almond: What for? I like it.

Screenshot-119

That night generation three makes its present known.

Screenshot-120

Plum: Marry me?
Sage: I’d love too! Who’s making breakfast?

Screenshot-121

Sage: Are you really planning on taking off right after the baby is born?
Plum: These crepes are delicious.
Fig: Baby? Did I miss something?

Screenshot-122

Sage is going to be a great daddy.

Screenshot-123

Plum: Why must they break everything in this house?
Almond from the other room: Ha!

Screenshot-124

Oh god it was finally time.

Screenshot-126

Sage: Oh my god what do I do?
Plum: Take me to the hospital!

Screenshot-127

They bring a green little girl named Clover.

Screenshot-128

Plum: Again, why must they break stuff?!

Screenshot-129

Plum wanted to have some good-bye woohoo before she left in the morning.

Screenshot-130

I decided to head back to China to see is I can find Pangu’s Axe. This will be the first time I actually go get it the right way, but first she stops and excavate this site to help out Sage’s LTW.

Screenshot-131

I’m not even sure why she is here.

Screenshot-132

I’m pretty sure that was apart of an adventure, but now I’m back to the Temple of Heaven.

Screenshot-133

Success!

Screenshot-134

And she goes up a level!

TS3 2016-12-07 12-23-22-80

Once back home, Sage and Plum finally get married.

Screenshot-135

Clover ages up and she’s adorable!

Screenshot-136

Sage: Lets make another baby.

Screenshot-137

Almond has another grandbaby out there!

TS3 2016-12-07 21-06-15-93

They’re really trying for another baby.

Screenshot-138

While Plum is still home, I thought it would be best to get working on Clover’s toddler skills.

Screenshot-139

Again? She just had one!

TS3 2016-12-07 21-42-34-63

Clover is going to be a big sister.

Screenshot-140

I feel bad, not much really happens in between certain events.

Screenshot-141

I started pulling all the stuff out of Plum’s inventory and took a look a Sage’s LTW. We’re half way there.

TS3 2016-12-08 14-49-47-19

Clover only needs to learn how to walk and she is done.

Screenshot-142

Sage: My daughter is perfect.
Yes she it.

Screenshot-143

Next time we’ll see Plum finally have the baby and more traveling!

Torch Holders: 2
Sim Failing School:
Visit from Service Sim:
Passing Out:1
Self-Urination:1
Accidental Death:
Social Worker Visit:
Total Births: 3
Twin Births:
Triplet Births:
Fulfilling LTW:2
Achieving Honor Roll: 3
Randomizing every LTW choices for a whole generation:1
Not using spares Happiness points for a generation:1
Every 100,000 dollars:
Having a NPS Spouse reach the top of their career:1

One thought on “Chapter 2.2

Leave a comment